Welcome!

*greets followers* Hello, and welcome to my new blog! You probably think that there are hardly any differences, other than it being emptier and having a slight variant on my old URL address, but as previously mentioned, I made this new blog for a few technical and personal reasons. It’s pretty much going to be the same as my old blog to you, though.

If all goes according to plan, I intend to post every Tuesday and Saturday. It’s not much of a schedule, but what with school going on and NaNo coming up, I don’t want to try some extensive, complicated, strict schedule that I won’t be able to stick to. Hopefully this simpler one will be a bit of a reminder and an incentive for me to post. 🙂

I hope you all have a lovely weekend!

4 thoughts on “Welcome!

    1. XD I didn’t realize that I had the same one as you! I may switch from Tuesdays to Wednesday if something that I’m going to be doing on Tuesdays takes up too much time for me to post… we’ll see. But that will probably happen after November, if it happens.

      Like

Leave a Reply

